Art Every Day

Art Every Day Month is upon us and those of us who have signed on for the challenge  at http://creativeeveryday.com are busily getting our creative juices flowing. So yesterday for the first day of the challenge, I matted two pictures, I started a page in my journal, and finished a really neat collage which I will post next week after my show. But for the 2nd day of the challenge, I will be hanging my show in preparation for the opening on Friday and this morning, on our walk, Maggie and I took several really nice pictures (she “sniffed” them out first) I’ll share a few of those here today….old abandoned garage                    Old abandoned garage 

mail boxes                                Mailboxes 

Bare branches blue sky

Bare branches blue sky

Hope you enjoyed the pix.. Have a great day!

2 Comments »

  1. Bonnie Gogolski Said:

    Love that blue sky!!! Nice pixs.

  2. I know…that sky just made me feel so good!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

