crunch time

Well, the launch date of my on-line gallery and shop is coming fast and I feel a bit overwhelmed with all the details.  I did get some prints back from the printer and my 2 sets of  note cards are printed as well (the set of 4  cutesy summer scenes  and the set of 2 nature inspired cards).  I’m nervous about the details but working with a great web designer who has all the answers to my many questions and concerns  has made the process a lot easier! So for the next week at least, it’s nose to the grind stone for me and hopefully by mid May, the creative juices will be flowing more freely again…..

10 Comments »

  1. leah Said:

    i’m cheering you on!

  2. pamq Said:

    Can’t wait to see it!!!

  3. opoetoo Said:

    hey that sounds neat.
    hoping the best for you in this.

  4. Wow! This is exciting! Know I am always in your corner and sometimes, crunch time is also enormous breakthrough time! YAY you!

  5. Debby Singleton Said:

    I am SO excited for you, Maron! You are living MY dream and I am going to live vicariously through you until I can retire and get busy with my art! Let me know your gallery site as soon as its ready. Maybe I’ll be your first out-of-area client!!!

  6. Deb,
    It’s always so nice to hear from you. Your comment made me smile as I know you are just like me and that someday you will be doing exactly the same when you retire. I will definately be making an announcement on my blog when the site is launched. Talk to you soon. Give my regards to your hubby!
    xo Maron


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

